MUST BE 21 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER!!

24-32 hours a week with more hours possible

The ideal candidate will be an experienced vaper with the desire to help others learn about the benefits of vaping over using traditional tobacco products. They will have experience in sales, using a cash register/computer, and be able to communicate and listen to the needs of the customer. A high level of customer service is required as well as a clean appearance and personable attitude. The ability to bend, lift (10-20 lbs), and be on your feet for several hours is also necessary. Knowledge of the current inventory in the store is a plus.

Voltage Vapin’ is currently the oldest (9 years) standing brick and mortar vape shop in the state and needs committed and flexible individuals to help continue to thrive and offer the community the best service in the industry.

Please send your resume and availability to voltagevapinassistant@gmail.com or stop by to fill out an application! Feel free to message us with any questions you may have.

Please make sure you have your I.D. present when entering the store. We are required by law to I.D. anyone who appears to be 27 years of age or younger.

New Age requirements for purchasing Vapor Products in Virginia:

Effective July 1, 2019, Virginia’s laws are changing for purchasing Vapor Products. You must now be 21 years of age or older to purchase Vapor Products in the State of Virginia. The only exception to this law is Active Duty Military.

No one under 21 will be allowed at the Sales Counter, unless you are Active Duty Military.

We do not allow parents to purchase for minors as this is the law in Virginia.

We value our customers and strive to provide the best customer service in the industry.

Thank you for being a Valued Customer.

<