With our 10 year anniversary just around the corner, Voltage Vapin’ wants to take this opportunity to thank everyone for their continued support! It’s been almost a decade of helping the community make the switch and we’ve made TONS of friends along the way and we wouldn’t change a thing…except our renovations.

You, the customer, is why we do what we do! We want to stress just how important it is to know exactly what you’re buying and putting into your body. Our staff does the research to make sure you can trust and believe in the products we sell. Our products aren’t counterfeit or expired and are made by reputable companies. We take pride in knowing all of our products inside and out so that when you have a question, we have an answer.

Our top priority is YOU! We ask that you continue to support small, local businesses and we look forward to seeing you in 2023! Stay tuned for more updates on our 10 year celebration!!

Please make sure you have your I.D. present when entering the store. We are required by law to I.D. anyone who appears to be 27 years of age or younger.

New Age requirements for purchasing Vapor Products in Virginia:

Effective July 1, 2019, Virginia’s laws are changing for purchasing Vapor Products. You must now be 21 years of age or older to purchase Vapor Products in the State of Virginia. The only exception to this law is Active Duty Military.

No one under 21 will be allowed at the Sales Counter, unless you are Active Duty Military.

We do not allow parents to purchase for minors as this is the law in Virginia.

We value our customers and strive to provide the best customer service in the industry.

Thank you for being a Valued Customer.