New hours of operation:

Monday thru Saturday 11am – 7pm
Sunday 12pm – 5pm

Due to the craziness that is COVID-19, we have had to make several changes to help our business and the safety of our customers and employees. Thanks to the Paycheck Protection Program, we can increase our hours of operation. Monday thru Saturday 11am – 7pm and Sunday 12pm – 5pm.

Curbside service and shipping are still available. We will continue to follow all guidelines of Executive Order #53 of no more than 10 patrons inside at any time and using 6-foot social distancing. Maintaining the safety of our staff and customers is our top priority.

We thank you for your continued understanding and  support. We hope everyone stays safe and healthy during these uncertain times!

Please make sure you have your I.D. present when entering the store. We are required by law to I.D. anyone who appears to be 27 years of age or younger.

New Age requirements for purchasing Vapor Products in Virginia:

Effective July 1, 2019, Virginia’s laws are changing for purchasing Vapor Products. You must now be 21 years of age or older to purchase Vapor Products in the State of Virginia. The only exception to this law is Active Duty Military.

No one under 21 will be allowed at the Sales Counter, unless you are Active Duty Military.

We do not allow parents to purchase for minors as this is the law in Virginia.

We value our customers and strive to provide the best customer service in the industry.

Thank you for being a Valued Customer.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.