No Smoke November is happening now at Voltage Vapin’! Don’t miss out!
Now is the time to make the switch! No Smoke November at Voltage Vapin’ is almost over!
Voltage Vapin’ wants to help Adult Smokers make the switch! Stop by Voltage Vapin’ through the month of November to trade in your pack of cigarettes and you’ll get 20% off the purchase of your first set up and supplies!
Voltage Vapin’ has an assortment of different options to help you make the switch!
No matter what the purpose, Voltage Vapin’ carries a large variety of Kangertech EVOD 510/eGo batteries that work perfectly for starter tanks and pre-filled cartridges!
Standard and Passthrough (650/1000mah) – standard battery that uses 510 charger requiring user to remove tank/cart for charging. Passthrough has the charging port is on the bottom of the battery.
Variable Voltage (1000/1600mah) – adjustable power settings to allow user more control over vaping experience. Uses same charging method as standard batteries.
*all batteries feature 510 and eGo threading to allow use with multiple tank/cart options*
The Uwell Caliburn is an 11w pod system and features a 520mah battery. The Caliburn is draw activated with a secondary fire button that allows the user to use the device in the event of a draw activation failure. The Uwell Caliburn uses 2ml, 1.4 ohm pods that features Uwell’s “Pro-FOCS” flavor technology, recycling airflow through the coil to load the airflow with condensed flavor.
The Kanger K-Pin Mini is an all-in-one starter kit. It has a 2.0mL capacity tank with a leak-resistant cup design. It is compatible with all SSOCC coils (excluding Nickel Ni200 coils) and is top-filling with a telescopic mouthpiece. The Kanger K-pin Mini features built-in 1500mAh battery for long-lasting power.
*Available in Black and Rainbow*
Make the switch today at Voltage Vapin’!
Please make sure you have your I.D. present when entering the store. We are required by law to I.D. anyone who appears to be 27 years of age or younger.
New Age requirements for purchasing Vapor Products in Virginia:
Effective July 1, 2019, Virginia’s laws are changing for purchasing Vapor Products. You must now be 21 years of age or older to purchase Vapor Products in the State of Virginia. The only exception to this law is Active Duty Military.
No one under 21 will be allowed at the Sales Counter, unless you are Active Duty Military.
We do not allow parents to purchase for minors as this is the law in Virginia.
We value our customers and strive to provide the best customer service in the industry.