The Uwell Caliburn Pod System is back in stock at Voltage Vapin’! Get yours before they’re all gone…again!
The Uwell Caliburn is an 11w pod system and features a 520mah battery with an easy-to-use 5 click on/off button. The Caliburn is draw activated with a secondary fire button that allows the user to use the device in the event of a draw activation failure. The Uwell Caliburn uses 2ml, 1.4 ohm pods that features Uwell’s “Pro-FOCS” flavor technology, recycling airflow through the coil to load the airflow with condensed flavor.
Hurry in today to grab the amazing Caliburn pod system from Uwell!
Fill up your Caliburn pod with The One salt nic “The Salty One”!
“The One” line has been salted! The Salty One Strawberry is a delicious strawberry frosted donut topped with cereal paired creamy strawberry milk. The Salty One Apple is the perfect pairing of sweet apple cinnamon donuts and milk!
For fans of The One E-liquid, this is a no brainer for your salt nic device!
If you’re in the market for a prefilled pod system, check out the JuNo!
JuNo Kits are available in both Menthol and Tobacco. Each contain 3 disposable 1.6mL Juno Pods. One Tobacco or Menthol, One Blue Raspberry, and One Mango – each 36mg. The Kits include the pods, battery unit (380mAh), USB cable and manual.
JuNo battery units are available in Gunmetal and Blue, both are 380mAh batteries. The Blue JuNo is part of the Freedom Edition and comes with a lanyard.
JuNo pods are prefilled pods sold in packs of 4. Voltage Vapin’ carries Naked 100 Brain Freeze 50mg, Naked 100 Lava Flow 50mg, JuNo Menthol 36mg/18mg, JuNo Mango 36mg/18mg, and JuNo Blue Razz 36mg/18mg.
Get yours today at Voltage Vapin’!
Please make sure you have your I.D. present when entering the store. We are required by law to I.D. anyone who appears to be 27 years of age or younger.
New Age requirements for purchasing Vapor Products in Virginia:
Effective July 1, 2019, Virginia’s laws are changing for purchasing Vapor Products. You must now be 21 years of age or older to purchase Vapor Products in the State of Virginia. The only exception to this law is Active Duty Military.
No one under 21 will be allowed at the Sales Counter, unless you are Active Duty Military.
We do not allow parents to purchase for minors as this is the law in Virginia.
We value our customers and strive to provide the best customer service in the industry.
Thank you for being a Valued Customer.