The Vandy Vape Pulse Dual Squonk kit is great for new and experienced builders!
The Pulse Dual Squonk Kit from Vandy Vape is the dual battery successor to the Pulse 80w Squonk mod. The Pulse Dual takes everything great from the original Pulse 80w, increases battery life, and provides the most up-to-date version of the Vandy Chip to power the device. Utilizing dual 18650 batteries, the Pulse Dual is capable of 220w max wattage output while maintaining one of the smallest form factors of all dual battery squonk devices on the market. The Pulse Dual includes a 7ml squonk bottle and the new Pulse V2 BF RDA. The Pulse V2 BF RDA allows the user to customize airflow with one of three included Ultem AFC rings for both single and double coil configurations.
Pick up your Pulse Dual Squonk Kit from Voltage Vapin’ today!
Already have a device and just want to see what rebuilding is all about? Grab a GOAT RDA from Recoil!
The Goat RDA is a creation of industry titans GrimmGreen and OhmboyOC. The “Dead Goat” combo kit available at Voltage gives users the option of utilizing replaceable coil heads using performance prebuilt Anarchist Wire coils as well as the option of a rebuildable deck section made in collaboration with Heathen, the creator of the Dead Rabbit RDA!
- 22 Ga Anarchist Wire Coil Head .13 Ohm
- 24 Ga Anarchist Wire Coil Head .19 Ohm
- Stainless Steel Coil Base
- Stainless Steel Top Cap (Colored Caps are PVD Plated)
- 810 “Goon” Style Drip Tip
- Replacement O-Rings
- Coil Heads are Squonk compatible No Need To Change Pins To Drip Either
- Rebuildable Deck (Packaged Separately)
Whether you want to work your way up to rebuilding or just want the benefits of a dripper without the hassle, the Goat RDA is great all around!
Please make sure you have your I.D. present when entering the store. We are required by law to I.D. anyone who appears to be 27 years of age or younger.
New Age requirements for purchasing Vapor Products in Virginia:
Effective July 1, 2019, Virginia’s laws are changing for purchasing Vapor Products. You must now be 21 years of age or older to purchase Vapor Products in the State of Virginia. The only exception to this law is Active Duty Military.
No one under 21 will be allowed at the Sales Counter, unless you are Active Duty Military.
We do not allow parents to purchase for minors as this is the law in Virginia.
We value our customers and strive to provide the best customer service in the industry.
Thank you for being a Valued Customer.