Starting July 1st, you MUST be 21 years or older to purchase vapor products!!

nic warning

Voltage Vapin’ wants to make our customers aware of the upcoming change in the law regarding the legal age to purchase Vapor Products.

must be 21 or older

Effective July 1, 2019, Virginia State Law requires that you have to be 21 years of age or older, unless you are Active Duty Military, to purchase Vapor Products.

It is with great sadness that Voltage Vapin’ can no longer supply our Adult Customers, between the ages of 18-20 with our products. As a founding member of the Virginia Smoke Free Association, Voltage Vapin’ fought against this law. Our stance was that the change victimizes adult smokers who seek an alternative way to get their nicotine, without combustion.

To show our appreciation of this customer base, now through June 30, 2019, Voltage Vapin’ will offer a 10% discount on purchases over $100 if you are in the age group that this law will affect. This offer only applies to vapor products.

Nicotine Warning

no sale

Please make sure you have your I.D. present when entering the store. We are required by law to I.D. anyone who appears to be 27 years of age or younger.

New Age requirements for purchasing Vapor Products in Virginia:

Effective July 1, 2019, Virginia’s laws are changing for purchasing Vapor Products. You must now be 21 years of age or older to purchase Vapor Products in the State of Virginia. The only exception to this law is Active Duty Military.

No one under 21 will be allowed at the Sales Counter, unless you are Active Duty Military.

We do not allow parents to purchase for minors as this is the law in Virginia.

We value our customers and strive to provide the best customer service in the industry.

Thank you for being a Valued Customer.

File under:

New law